Have fun. Stay connected.

Try out your English or French.

Join the Berlitz Online Community.
Sign up today—free of charge!
 

  • A Berlitz instructor will moderate the session
  • One-hour session—up to 10 people
  • Available in English or French

#jointheconversation

Disclaimer: The purpose of these sessions is to create free conversations between participants to foster further connections between all members of the community in a relaxing and fun way. This is not a Berlitz lesson.

 

SIGN UP TODAY
FREE OF CHARGE!

Join the Berlitz Online Community.

 
  • English:
    Beginner - Tuesdays 5 p.m. EST (2 p.m. PST & 3 p.m. MST);
    Intermediate—Wednesdays 5 p.m. EST (2 p.m. PST & 3 p.m. MST)

  • French:
    Beginner —Tuesdays 6:30 p.m. EST (3:30 p.m. PST & 4:30 p.m. MST);
    Intermediate—Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. EST (3:30 p.m. PST & 4:30 p.m. MST)


 

Book Now!

*Maximum of 10 people per session.

Berlitz Method About Berlitz Proficiency Levels Learning Cycle Blog Careers Press Our Locations Worldwide Locations Accessibility Terms of Use Privacy Policy
©2020 Berlitz Canada (independently owned and operated). Website Managed by SmartDesk